Events

Nov
12
Dept of Theatre
  • Fri, Nov 12, 2021 | 7:30pm
  • Sat, Nov 13, 2021 | 7:30pm
  • Sun, Nov 14, 2021 | 2:00pm
  • Wed, Nov 17, 2021 | 7:30pm
  • Thu, Nov 18, 2021 | 7:30pm
  • Fri, Nov 19, 2021 | 7:30pm
Nov
19
Jazz
Baker Hall
  • Fri, Nov 19, 2021 | 8:00pm
Nov
21
LU Wind Ensemble
Baker Hall
  • Sun, Nov 21, 2021 | 3:00pm
Dec
5
Choral Arts
Packer Memorial Church
  • Sun, Dec 5, 2021 | 4:00pm
  • Sun, Dec 5, 2021 | 8:00pm
Dec
17
Guest Artist
Packer Memorial Church
  • Fri, Dec 17, 2021 | 7:30pm
Jan
28
Guest Artist
Baker Hall
  • Fri, Jan 28, 2022 | 7:30pm
Feb
12
Guest Artist
Baker Hall
  • Sat, Feb 12, 2022 | 4:00pm
Feb
15
Baker Hall
  • Tue, Feb 15, 2022 | 7:00pm
Feb
18
Guest Artist
Baker Hall
  • Fri, Feb 18, 2022 | 7:30pm
Feb
19
Jazz
Baker Hall
  • Sat, Feb 19, 2022 | 8:00pm
Feb
20
Guest Artist
Baker Hall
  • Sun, Feb 20, 2022 | 4:00pm
Feb
25
LU Philharmonic
Baker Hall
  • Fri, Feb 25, 2022 | 8:00pm
  • Sat, Feb 26, 2022 | 8:00pm

Pages