Events

Mar
24
Choral Arts
Baker Hall
  • Fri, Mar 24, 2023 | 8:00pm
  • Sat, Mar 25, 2023 | 8:00pm
Mar
26
Faculty Recitals
Baker Hall
  • Sun, Mar 26, 2023 | 3:00pm
Mar
31
Presenting Series
Baker Hall
  • Fri, Mar 31, 2023 | 7:30pm
Apr
2
Jazz
Baker Hall
  • Sun, Apr 2, 2023 | 3:00pm
Apr
14
Dept of Theatre
Diamond Theater
  • Fri, Apr 14, 2023 | 7:30pm
Apr
22
Jazz
Baker Hall
  • Sat, Apr 22, 2023 | 8:00pm
Apr
23
Student Recitals
Baker Hall
  • Sun, Apr 23, 2023 | 3:00pm
Apr
28
LU Philharmonic
Baker Hall
  • Fri, Apr 28, 2023 | 8:00pm
  • Sat, Apr 29, 2023 | 8:00pm
Apr
30
Presenting Series
Baker Hall
  • Sun, Apr 30, 2023 | 1:00pm
May
5
Choral Arts
Baker Hall
  • Fri, May 5, 2023 | 8:00pm
  • Sat, May 6, 2023 | 8:00pm
May
7
LU Wind Ensemble
Baker Hall
  • Sun, May 7, 2023 | 3:00pm
May
13
Presenting Series
Baker Hall
  • Sat, May 13, 2023 | 7:30pm

Pages