Events Archive

Feb
23
Dept of Theatre
Diamond Theater
  • Fri, Feb 23, 2024 | 7:30pm
  • Sat, Feb 24, 2024 | 7:30pm
  • Sun, Feb 25, 2024 | 2:00pm
  • Wed, Feb 28, 2024 | 7:30pm
  • Thu, Feb 29, 2024 | 7:30pm
  • Fri, Mar 1, 2024 | 7:30pm
  • Sat, Mar 2, 2024 | 7:30pm
Feb
23
Dept of Theatre
Diamond Theater
  • Fri, Feb 23, 2024 | 7:30pm
  • Sat, Feb 24, 2024 | 7:30pm
  • Sun, Feb 25, 2024 | 2:00pm
  • Wed, Feb 28, 2024 | 7:30pm
  • Thu, Feb 29, 2024 | 7:30pm
  • Fri, Mar 1, 2024 | 7:30pm
  • Sat, Mar 2, 2024 | 7:30pm
Feb
24
Presenting Series
Baker Hall
  • Sat, Feb 24, 2024 | 7:30pm
Feb
23
Jazz
Baker Hall
  • Fri, Feb 23, 2024 | 8:00pm
Feb
23
Dept of Theatre
Diamond Theater
  • Fri, Feb 23, 2024 | 7:30pm
  • Sat, Feb 24, 2024 | 7:30pm
  • Sun, Feb 25, 2024 | 2:00pm
  • Wed, Feb 28, 2024 | 7:30pm
  • Thu, Feb 29, 2024 | 7:30pm
  • Fri, Mar 1, 2024 | 7:30pm
  • Sat, Mar 2, 2024 | 7:30pm
Feb
16
LU Philharmonic
Baker Hall
  • Fri, Feb 16, 2024 | 7:30pm
  • Sat, Feb 17, 2024 | 7:30pm
Feb
16
LU Philharmonic
Baker Hall
  • Fri, Feb 16, 2024 | 7:30pm
  • Sat, Feb 17, 2024 | 7:30pm
Feb
10
Choral Arts
Baker Hall
  • Sat, Feb 10, 2024 | 8:00pm
Feb
9
Presenting Series
Baker Hall
  • Fri, Feb 9, 2024 | 7:30pm
Feb
2
Presenting Series
Baker Hall
  • Fri, Feb 2, 2024 | 7:30pm
Jan
27
Rental Event
Baker Hall
  • Sat, Jan 27, 2024 | 8:00pm
Dec
16
Presenting Series
Baker Hall
  • Sat, Dec 16, 2023 | 1:00pm
  • Sat, Dec 16, 2023 | 4:30pm
  • Sun, Dec 17, 2023 | 1:00pm
  • Sun, Dec 17, 2023 | 4:30pm
Dec
16
Presenting Series
Baker Hall
  • Sat, Dec 16, 2023 | 1:00pm
  • Sat, Dec 16, 2023 | 4:30pm
  • Sun, Dec 17, 2023 | 1:00pm
  • Sun, Dec 17, 2023 | 4:30pm
Dec
16
Presenting Series
Baker Hall
  • Sat, Dec 16, 2023 | 1:00pm
  • Sat, Dec 16, 2023 | 4:30pm
  • Sun, Dec 17, 2023 | 1:00pm
  • Sun, Dec 17, 2023 | 4:30pm
Dec
16
Presenting Series
Baker Hall
  • Sat, Dec 16, 2023 | 1:00pm
  • Sat, Dec 16, 2023 | 4:30pm
  • Sun, Dec 17, 2023 | 1:00pm
  • Sun, Dec 17, 2023 | 4:30pm
Dec
15
Presenting Series
Packer Memorial Church
  • Fri, Dec 15, 2023 | 7:30pm
Dec
10
Choral Arts
Packer Memorial Church
  • Sun, Dec 10, 2023 | 4:00pm
  • Sun, Dec 10, 2023 | 8:00pm
Dec
10
Choral Arts
Packer Memorial Church
  • Sun, Dec 10, 2023 | 4:00pm
  • Sun, Dec 10, 2023 | 8:00pm

Pages