Events

Dec
5
Choral Arts
Packer Memorial Church
  • Sun, Dec 5, 2021 | 4:00pm
  • Sun, Dec 5, 2021 | 8:00pm
Dec
11
Ballet performance of The Nutcracker
Rental Event
Baker Hall
  • Sat, Dec 11, 2021 | 2:00pm
  • Sun, Dec 12, 2021 | 2:00pm
Dec
17
Guest Artist
Concert Held in Packer Memorial Church
  • Fri, Dec 17, 2021 | 7:30pm
Jan
28
Guest Artist
Baker Hall
  • Fri, Jan 28, 2022 | 7:30pm
Feb
12
Guest Artist
Baker Hall
  • Sat, Feb 12, 2022 | 4:00pm
Feb
15
Baker Hall
  • Tue, Feb 15, 2022 | 7:00pm
Feb
19
Jazz
Baker Hall
  • Sat, Feb 19, 2022 | 8:00pm
Feb
20
Guest Artist
Baker Hall
  • Sun, Feb 20, 2022 | 4:00pm
Feb
25
LU Philharmonic
Baker Hall
  • Fri, Feb 25, 2022 | 8:00pm
  • Sat, Feb 26, 2022 | 8:00pm
Mar
4
Choral Arts
Baker Hall
  • Fri, Mar 4, 2022 | 7:30pm
Mar
4
Dept of Theatre
Diamond Theater
  • Fri, Mar 4, 2022 | 7:30pm
  • Sat, Mar 5, 2022 | 7:30pm
  • Sun, Mar 6, 2022 | 2:00pm
  • Wed, Mar 9, 2022 | 7:30pm
  • Thu, Mar 10, 2022 | 7:30pm
  • Fri, Mar 11, 2022 | 7:30pm
  • Sat, Mar 12, 2022 | 7:30pm
Mar
5
Guest Artist
Baker Hall
  • Sat, Mar 5, 2022 | 7:30pm

Pages