Events

Sep
26
Guest Artist
Baker Hall
  • Sun, Sep 26, 2021 | 1:00pm
  • Sun, Sep 26, 2021 | 4:00pm
Oct
1
Guest Artist
Baker Hall
  • Fri, Oct 1, 2021 | 7:30pm
Oct
1
Dept of Theatre
Diamond Theater
  • Fri, Oct 1, 2021 | 7:30pm
Oct
9
Guest Artist
Baker Hall
  • Sat, Oct 9, 2021 | 7:30pm
Oct
15
Guest Artist
Baker Hall
  • Fri, Oct 15, 2021 | 7:30pm
Oct
23
Choral Arts
Baker Hall
  • Sat, Oct 23, 2021 | 8:00pm
  • Sun, Oct 24, 2021 | 4:00pm
Oct
29
Guest Artist
Baker Hall
  • Fri, Oct 29, 2021 | 7:30pm
Oct
30
Jazz
Baker Hall
  • Sat, Oct 30, 2021 | 8:00pm
Nov
6
Guest Artist
Baker Hall
  • Sat, Nov 6, 2021 | 7:30pm
Nov
7
Faculty Recitals
Baker Hall
  • Sun, Nov 7, 2021 | 3:00pm
Nov
12
Dept of Theatre
  • Fri, Nov 12, 2021 | 7:30pm
  • Sat, Nov 13, 2021 | 7:30pm
  • Sun, Nov 14, 2021 | 2:00pm
  • Wed, Nov 17, 2021 | 7:30pm
  • Thu, Nov 18, 2021 | 7:30pm
  • Fri, Nov 19, 2021 | 7:30pm
Nov
12
LU Philharmonic
Baker Hall
  • Fri, Nov 12, 2021 | 8:00pm
  • Sat, Nov 13, 2021 | 8:00pm
Nov
14
Guest Artist
Baker Hall
  • Sun, Nov 14, 2021 | 4:00pm

Pages