Events

Feb
23
Dept of Theatre
Diamond Theater
  • Fri, Feb 23, 2024 | 7:30pm
  • Sat, Feb 24, 2024 | 7:30pm
  • Sun, Feb 25, 2024 | 2:00pm
  • Wed, Feb 28, 2024 | 7:30pm
  • Thu, Feb 29, 2024 | 7:30pm
  • Fri, Mar 1, 2024 | 7:30pm
  • Sat, Mar 2, 2024 | 7:30pm
Feb
29
Presenting Series
Baker Hall
  • Thu, Feb 29, 2024 | 7:30pm
Mar
2
Presenting Series
Baker Hall
  • Sat, Mar 2, 2024 | 11:00am
Mar
2
Jazz
Baker Hall
  • Sat, Mar 2, 2024 | 8:00pm
Mar
3
Faculty Recitals
Baker Hall
  • Sun, Mar 3, 2024 | 3:00pm
Mar
8
Presenting Series
Baker Hall
  • Fri, Mar 8, 2024 | 7:30pm
Mar
10
Presenting Series
Baker Hall
  • Sun, Mar 10, 2024 | 4:00pm
Mar
22
Choral Arts
Baker Hall
  • Fri, Mar 22, 2024 | 8:00pm
  • Sat, Mar 23, 2024 | 8:00pm
Mar
24
Faculty Recitals
Baker Hall
  • Sun, Mar 24, 2024 | 3:00pm
Apr
5
Presenting Series
Baker Hall
  • Fri, Apr 5, 2024 | 7:30pm
Apr
7
Jazz
Baker Hall
  • Sun, Apr 7, 2024 | 3:00pm
Apr
12
Presenting Series
Baker Hall
  • Fri, Apr 12, 2024 | 7:30pm
Apr
12
Dept of Theatre
Diamond Theater
  • Fri, Apr 12, 2024 | 7:30pm
  • Sat, Apr 13, 2024 | 7:30pm
  • Sun, Apr 14, 2024 | 2:00pm
  • Wed, Apr 17, 2024 | 7:30pm
  • Thu, Apr 18, 2024 | 7:30pm
  • Fri, Apr 19, 2024 | 7:30pm
  • Sat, Apr 20, 2024 | 7:30pm
Apr
14
LU Wind Ensemble
Baker Hall
  • Sun, Apr 14, 2024 | 3:00pm

Pages