Events Archive

Dec
20
Choral Arts
Watch PBS39
  • Sun, Dec 20, 2020 | 8:00pm
  • Thu, Dec 24, 2020 | 6:30pm
Dec
20
Choral Arts
Watch PBS39
  • Sun, Dec 20, 2020 | 8:00pm
  • Thu, Dec 24, 2020 | 6:30pm
Apr
17
Jazz
| Baker Hall
  • Fri, Apr 17, 2020 | 8:00pm
Apr
10
Rental Event
| Baker Hall
  • Fri, Apr 10, 2020 | 7:30pm
Apr
5
Guest Artist
Baker Hall | Free, No Tickets Req'd
  • Sun, Apr 5, 2020 | 4:00pm
Apr
4
Guest Artist
| Baker Hall
  • Sat, Apr 4, 2020 | 7:00pm
Mar
28
Guest Artist
Bell Gate Farm
  • Sat, Mar 28, 2020 | 5:00pm
Mar
26
Guest Artist
Butz Lobby | Free; Open to the Public
  • Thu, Mar 26, 2020 | 4:30pm
Mar
22
Guest Artist
| Baker Hall |
  • Sun, Mar 22, 2020 | 7:00pm
Mar
21
Faculty Recitals
| Baker Hall
  • Sat, Mar 21, 2020 | 8:00pm
Mar
13
Guest Artist
| Baker Hall |
  • Fri, Mar 13, 2020 | 7:30pm

Pages