Events Archive

Nov
21
Choral Arts
| Baker Hall | Free; Open to the Public
  • Thu, Nov 21, 2019 | 7:00pm
Nov
16
Guest Artist
| Baker Hall
  • Sat, Nov 16, 2019 | 7:00pm
Nov
14
Guest Artist
| Free Event; Open to Public
  • Thu, Nov 14, 2019 | 7:00pm
Nov
10
Student Recitals
Room 145
  • Sun, Nov 10, 2019 | 3:00pm
Nov
9
Rental Event
Baker Hall | Free; Open to the Public
  • Sat, Nov 9, 2019 | 5:00pm
Nov
8
Rental Event
  • Fri, Nov 8, 2019 | 7:00pm
Nov
1
Jazz
Baker Hall | open to the public
  • Fri, Nov 1, 2019 | 8:00pm
Oct
29
Guest Artist
| Baker Hall | Free; Open to the Public
  • Tue, Oct 29, 2019 | 7:00pm
Oct
23
Rental Event
| Baker Hall | Free; Open to the Public
  • Wed, Oct 23, 2019 | 4:00pm
Oct
18
Dept of Theatre
  • Fri, Oct 18, 2019 | 7:30pm
Oct
18
Guest Artist
| Baker Hall |
  • Fri, Oct 18, 2019 | 7:30pm
Oct
8
Guest Artist
| Baker Hall | Free; Open to the Public
  • Tue, Oct 8, 2019 | 7:00pm
Oct
5
Guest Artist
| Baker Hall |
  • Sat, Oct 5, 2019 | 8:00pm
Sep
29
Faculty Recitals
| Baker Hall |
  • Sun, Sep 29, 2019 | 3:00pm
Sep
25
Guest Artist
| Lower Art Gallery | Free Event; Open to Public
  • Wed, Sep 25, 2019 | 7:00pm
Sep
24
Rental Event
Baker Hall | Free; Open to the Public
  • Tue, Sep 24, 2019 | 7:30pm
Sep
22
Faculty Recitals
| Baker Hall |
  • Sun, Sep 22, 2019 | 3:00pm
Sep
21
Choral Arts
| Baker Hall |
  • Sat, Sep 21, 2019 | 8:00pm
Sep
15
Rental Event
Free; Open to the Public
  • Sun, Sep 15, 2019 | 10:00am
Sep
14
Guest Artist
| Baker Hall |
  • Sat, Sep 14, 2019 | 7:30pm

Pages